Skip to content
Home > Data Resources > DORA > Spain


Agencia Nacional de Evaluación de la Calidad y Acreditación (ANECA) (National Agency for Quality Assessment and Accreditation)

Duration and levels of accreditation

6 years

Accreditation standards

Evaluation process

Outcome/consequences of accreditation


Description of accreditation organization

Independent Entity

There are ten regional quality assurance agencies in the following Autonomous Communities:

« Back to DORA

back to top
Download Adobe Reader
[Last update: December 2, 2016]